Morning Light (Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan #8)

Morning Light (Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan #8)
Name Morning Light (Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan #8)
Author Catherine Anderson
Description New York Times bestselling author Catherine Anderson presents the first novel in her contemporary romance series featuring the Harrigan Family...
Born with second sight, Loni MacEwen has vowed to ignore the visions that have brought her so much heartbreak. Then she meets Clint Harrigan--and realizes she has no choice but to warn the handsome cowboy that his son is in danger.
A hardworking, no-nonsense rancher, Clint doesn't believe the pretty stranger--especially since he doesn't even have a son. But then he sees the drama Loni predicted unfolding on the local news. An orphaned boy is lost in the dense Oregon wilderness, and according to Loni, only Clint can save him.
Loni and Clint forge into the woods to find the lost boy. As long nights follow exhausting days, their feelings grow stronger, and what began as a race against time becomes a shared journey of trust, understanding, and unexpected love...
Publisher Berkley Books
Language eng
Rating 4.03
ISBN 0451222776
Total Pages 412
Published Year 2008
Published Month 2
Published Day 1
Buy On Amazon
Books by Catherine Anderson
View All